ASHLEY & PARKER

The professional team of our agency is specialized to respond to our customers in their native language, which allows us to understand their needs and respond to their needs. We speak English, Russian, Italian, Dutch and of course French.

Our agency exists since 20 years and deals with the sale and rental of apartments in and around Nice. Ashley & Parker covers the area of Carré d'Or, Musicians, Flowers, Tzarewitch, the Port, Old town, the Promenade des Anglais, but also the district of Libération, Garibaldi, Cimiez, Mont Boron, Gairaut, Fabron and its hills.

The agency Ashley & Parker proposes apartments in Bourgeois, Art-Déco, Nicois, Modern buildings, as Provençal, Californian, Bastide, Belle Epoque or other villas in Nice and on its hills.

Free estimation

Have your property valued for free by our professional teams.

Here

By clicking on "I agree", you authorize the use of cookies to ensure you get the best experience on this website.

Learn more I agree

In order to participate in the collective effort to fight the epidemic, and in accordance with government directives, our team is complying with government instructions and will close its agency to the public. However, we can still be reached via the contact details on our website.

ASHLEY & PARKER

L’équipe professionnelle de notre agence est spécialisée pour répondre à nos clients dans leur langue maternelle, ce qui nous permet de bien comprendre leurs besoins et de répondre au mieux selon leurs exigences. Nous parlons ainsi l’Anglais, le Russe, l’Italien, le Hollandais et bien entendu le Français.

Notre agence est spécialisée depuis 20 ans dans la vente et la location d​ ’appartements dans le centre ville de Nice. Ashley & Parker couvre le secteur du Carré d’Or, les quartiers des Musiciens, des Fleurs, Tzarewitch, le Port, le Vieux Nice, la Promenade des Anglais, mais également le quartier de la Libération,Garibaldi, Cimiez, Mont Boron, Gairaut, Fabron et ses collines.

L'agence Ashley & Parker propose aussi bien des appartements dans des immeubles Bourgeois, Art-Déco, Niçois, Modernes, que des villas Provençales, Californiennes, Bastide, Belle Époque ou autres à Nice et sur ses collines.

Estimation gratuite

Faites estimer gratuitement votre bien par nos équipes de professionnels.

Par ici

En cliquant sur "J'accepte", vous autorisez l'utilisation de cookies afin de vous assurer une experience optimale sur ce site.

En savoir plus J'accepte

Pour participer à l'effort collectif de lutte contre l'épidémie, et conformément aux directives du gouvernement notre équipe respecte les instructions gouvernementales et fermera l'accès au public de son agence. Nous restons néanmoins joignables via les coordonnées présentes sur notre site.